5 ways to win my heart

“5 ways to win your heart”

on winning my heart

my heart, just like myself and anyone else’s, is not a prize which can be won. my heart is like my house which you can enter in the right time if you are the rightful person to enter, but not own. my heart is my property and mine alone and therefore shouldn’t be played with, be broken, or serve as a token. in the right time and in the right circumstances, if you actually entered my heart, be careful and gentle for it is fragile but is another letter to write or another journal entry to publish for another time but for now, i just want to let you know that my heart is mine alone and is not a prize which can be won.


i will write these journal entries in lower case letters only

Leave a Reply

